This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Showing 9 events
April
8
Saturday 3:00 PM

School of Music Gala and Honors Recital

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/8/2017 @ 3:00 PM
April
8
Saturday 7:00 PM

School of Music Gala and Honors Recital

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/8/2017 @ 7:00 PM
April
18
Tuesday 7:30 PM

Spring Symphonic Band Concert

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
CCU Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 4/18/2017 @ 7:30 PM
April
28
Friday 7:30 PM

Spring Choral Concert at Augustana Lutheran Church

Friday, Apr 28, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Augustana Lutheran Church, 5000 East Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO 80246 US
Get Tickets Friday, 4/28/2017 @ 7:30 PM
April
29
Saturday 3:00 PM

Spring Choral Concert at CCU Music Center

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/29/2017 @ 3:00 PM
May
1
Monday 7:30 PM

Spring Handbells and Chamber Strings

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Monday, 5/1/2017 @ 7:30 PM
May
5
Friday 7:30 PM

An Evening of Jazz

Friday, May 5, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/5/2017 @ 7:30 PM
June
19 - 21
Mon - Wed

CCU Women's Soccer Elite Level Camp

Monday, Jun 19, 2017 8:00 AM - Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 3:30 PM MDT
Trailblazer Stadium, 100 South Kipling Street, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Mon, 6/19/2017 - Wed, 6/21/2017
Ongoing Dates

Conferences & Events Services

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...