This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
August 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
September 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
November 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
December 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Showing 15 events
August
17 - 21
Wed - Sun

Weekend of Welcome 2016

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016 1:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 8:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Main Campus, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Wed, 8/17/2016 - Sun, 8/21/2016
August
24
Wednesday 7:30 PM

Summer Play: Swingtime Canteen
By William Repicci and Charles Busch

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 8/24/2016 @ 7:30 PM
August
25
Thursday 7:30 PM

Summer Play: Swingtime Canteen
By William Repicci and Charles Busch

Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 8/25/2016 @ 7:30 PM
August
26
Friday 7:30 PM

Summer Play: Swingtime Canteen
By William Repicci and Charles Busch

Friday, Aug 26, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/26/2016 @ 7:30 PM
August
27
Saturday 2:30 PM

Summer Play: Swingtime Canteen
By William Repicci and Charles Busch

Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/27/2016 @ 2:30 PM
August
27
Saturday 7:30 PM

Summer Play: Swingtime Canteen
By William Repicci and Charles Busch

Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/27/2016 @ 7:30 PM
October
6 - 8
Thu - Sat

Homecoming and Family Weekend 2016

Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 9:30 AM - Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Thu, 10/6/2016 - Sat, 10/8/2016
October
21
Friday 7:30 PM

Fall Symphonic Band Concert

Friday, Oct 21, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
On Sale 8/15/2016 Friday, 10/21/2016 @ 7:30 PM
October
29
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fall Choral Concert

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
On Sale 8/15/2016 Saturday, 10/29/2016 @ 3:00 PM
October
29
Saturday 7:30 PM

Fall Choral Concert

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
On Sale 8/15/2016 Saturday, 10/29/2016 @ 7:30 PM
November
4
Friday 7:30 PM

An Evening of Jazz

Friday, Nov 4, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
On Sale 8/15/2016 Friday, 11/4/2016 @ 7:30 PM
November
9
Wednesday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: Eurydice
By Sarah Ruhl

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
On Sale 8/15/2016 Wednesday, 11/9/2016 @ 7:30 PM
December
2
Friday 7:30 PM

CCU Christmas Celebration

Friday, Dec 2, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
West Bowles Community Church, 12325 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO 80127 US
On Sale 8/15/2016 Friday, 12/2/2016 @ 7:30 PM
December
3
Saturday 3:00 PM

CCU Christmas Celebration

Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MST
West Bowles Community Church, 12325 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO 80127 US
On Sale 8/15/2016 Saturday, 12/3/2016 @ 3:00 PM
December
6
Tuesday 7:30 PM

Holiday Handbells and Chamber Strings

Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
On Sale 8/15/2016 Tuesday, 12/6/2016 @ 7:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...