This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
October 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
November 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
December 2016
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
February 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
March 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Showing 15 events
October
6 - 8
Thu - Sat

Homecoming and Family Weekend 2016

Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 9:30 AM - Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 8787 W Alameda Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Thu, 10/6/2016 - Sat, 10/8/2016
October
6
Thursday 7:00 PM

Gungor Concert

Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 180 S Garrison St, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Event Center
Get Tickets Thursday, 10/6/2016 @ 7:00 PM
October
10
Monday 8:45 AM

CCU Women's Soccer Elite ID Camp

Monday, Oct 10, 2016 8:45 AM - 4:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University, 180 S Garrison St, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Register Monday, 10/10/2016 @ 8:45 AM
October
22
Saturday 4:00 PM

Fall Choral Concert

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/22/2016 @ 4:00 PM
October
22
Saturday 7:30 PM

Fall Choral Concert

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/22/2016 @ 7:30 PM
October
29
Saturday 7:30 PM

Fall Symphonic Band Concert

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/29/2016 @ 7:30 PM
November
4
Friday 7:30 PM

An Evening of Jazz

Friday, Nov 4, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MDT
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Friday, 11/4/2016 @ 7:30 PM
November
9
Wednesday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: Eurydice
By Sarah Ruhl

Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 11/9/2016 @ 7:30 PM
November
10
Thursday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: Eurydice
By Sarah Ruhl

Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/10/2016 @ 7:30 PM
November
11
Friday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: Eurydice
By Sarah Ruhl

Friday, Nov 11, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/11/2016 @ 7:30 PM
November
12
Saturday 2:30 PM

Fall Play: Eurydice
By Sarah Ruhl

Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/12/2016 @ 2:30 PM
November
12
Saturday 7:30 PM

Fall Play: Eurydice
By Sarah Ruhl

Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 W Ellsworth Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/12/2016 @ 7:30 PM
December
2
Friday 7:30 PM

CCU Christmas Celebration

Friday, Dec 2, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
West Bowles Community Church, 12325 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO 80127 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/2/2016 @ 7:30 PM
December
3
Saturday 3:00 PM

CCU Christmas Celebration

Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MST
West Bowles Community Church, 12325 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO 80127 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/3/2016 @ 3:00 PM
December
6
Tuesday 7:30 PM

Holiday Handbells and Chamber Strings

Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM MST
Colorado Christian University Music Center, 9200 West Ellsworth Avenue, Lakewood, CO 80226 US, Auditorium
Get Tickets Tuesday, 12/6/2016 @ 7:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...